Teen Court Office Location:
502 S. Center Street
Longview, TX 75601

Teen Court Program:
302 West Cotton Street (Police Station/Municipal Court Bldg)
Longview, TX 75601

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 3895
Longview, TX 75606

Phone: 903-237-2736
Fax: 903-291-5303


Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9am to 11:30am - 1pm to 4:30pm

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-20


President:  Misty Ryan


Vice-President:  Shalonda Adams


Secretary:  Elizabeth Chappell


Treasurer:  Scott Lewis



Annie Burnfield

Leisha Kidd-Brooks

Ray Hatcher

Michael Heidger

Cleo Wadley

David Hagan


Board of Directors may be reached via email at longviewteencourt@gmail.com or by requesting their return call at 903-237-2736.